Logo IconBlue
Contact Us

Great Lakes Food Company Ltd.
PO Box 426 | 135 Bothwell Street
Chatham, ON N7M 5K5
Canada

Canada | USA Toll Free: 1.877.997.6358
Fax: 1.519.354.9566
sales@greatlakesfood.ca
info@greatlakesfood.ca

NORTH AMERICA

John Neate
President & CEO

T: 519.354.4600
C: 519.965.0701
F: 519.354.9566
jneate@greatlakesfood.ca

Robert Thickett
Vice President Sales

T: 519.354.4600 x228
C: 519.791.5421
F: 519.354.9566
bob@greatlakesfood.ca

Tom Mullin
VP Finance & Operations

T: 519.354.4600 x266
C: 519.984.2410
F: 519.354.9566
tmullin@greatlakesfood.ca

Tami Campeau
Quality Assurance & Production Manager

C: 519.984.1222
F: 519.354.9566
tcampeau@greatlakesfood.ca

Danna Demelo
Sales Associate

T: 519.354.4600 x227
C: 519.996.3304
F: 519.354.9566
ddemelo@greatlakesfood.ca

Deb Rivest
International Logistics

T: 519.354.4600 x263
F: 519.354.9566
drivest@greatlakesfood.ca

Victor Ferreira CPA, CGA
Senior Accountant/Sales Associate

T: 519.354.4600 x221
F: 519.354.9566
C: 519.350.9153
vferreira@greatlakesfood.ca

Tracy Collins
Accounting Specialist

T: 519.354.4600 x253
F: 519.354.9566
tcollins@greatlakesfood.ca

CALIFORNIA & WESTERN USA

Union Fish Company
100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite 115
Larkspur, Califiornia 94939-1731

T: (415) 925-5280
F: (415) 925-5283

Adam Miller
T: 415 925 5276
C: 925 818 1241
E: amiller@unionfishco.com

SOUTH AMERICA

Isao Hayashi
Encomenderos 200,
6th Floor, Room 608
Las condes, Santiago, Chile

Isao Hayashi Jarpa
C: +56 9 8129 9382
E: ihayashi.greatlakesfood@gmail.com

CHINA & SOUTH EAST ASIA

Shenzhen Great Lakes Imp/Exp Company
Nanshan District Shennan Road
International Mayor
Communications Center, Suite 1102
Shenzhen, City 518053
China

T: 86 755 8610 0462
C: 86 0755 8610 0852

Philippe Pedinielli
C: 86 186 0301 7271
greatlakes.china@gmail.com

中国及东南亚
五大湖进出口(深圳)有限公司
南山区 深南大道
国际市长交流中心1102室
中国深圳市 邮编518053

电话:86 755 8610 0462
传真:86 0755 8610 0852

联系人: 斐利浦

手机:086 186 0301 7271
邮箱:greatlakes.china@gmail.com

JAPAN & OKINAWA

Seven Seas Co., Ltd.
1-2, 3 Chome
Nakamachi, Minatojima Chuo-ku,
Kobe, Japan 650-0046

T: 81 078 303 1271
F: 81 078 303 1273

Loren Gilbertson
C: 81 3078 303 1271
loren@svncs.com
(有)セブンシーズ
ローレン ギルバートソン
兵庫県神戸市中央区港島中町3丁目1-2